Soap Cosy

This year I have been trying to think of handmade gift ideas, and one of those was a soap cosy. My parents get this really nice soap from Beauty and the Bees, they smell delicious! So that made making cosies for them quite delightful 🙂

Soap Cosy

I made up a pattern as I went along, so you can make one too if you like 🙂 Mine are just a plain colour because this was the only colour I had in cotton.

Pattern –> Soap Cosy

P.S. Just a note that all my patterns are for personal use only. Please don’t copy them and sell them or anything like that 🙂

Leave a Reply

