2014 Projects

In 2014 I tried to do a bit more sewing, as well as crochet and knitting. Here are a few of my projects throughout the year 🙂

2014 ProjectsLeft-Right: Larry & Bob, Peppa Pig, Harry Potter Bookscarf

Loader & Digger Cushions (my design), Bunny New Born Set (with carrot), Hello Kitty Shoes, Fireman Sam

Another Peppa Pig, Giggleosaurus Hat (my design), Hungry Catarpillar Baby Blanket (my design), Ron Weasley Hat

Mobile Phone Cosy, Crochet Hook Bag (my design), Owl Tote, Toothless

And some more…

2014 Projects

Left-Right: Aussie Animal Christmas Bunting, Thomas & Percy Baubles (my design), Calico Messenger Bag, Patch Messenger Bag

Toothless Messenger Bag, T.A.R.D.I.S. Tea Cosy (my design)

3 thoughts on “2014 Projects

  1. Hi! I saw your blog post and saw that you designed the doctor who tea cosy yourself. I have a friend who loves tea and doctor who. Can I please get the pattern? Your design is one of the best I have found so far!

    Liked by 1 person

    • Joyful Mum says:

      Hello! 🙂
      Thanks so much 🙂
      If you follow the link on this page it will take you to my TARDIS Tea Cosy post and at the bottom of that page is my pattern 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

